THE WEFI TEAM. A team you can count on

Nancy Ellis

Founder and President

nellis@wefiyourway.com

Leticia Santiago

Director of Operations

lsantiago@wefiyourway.com

Brieann Moore

Marketing Communications

bmoore@wefiyourway.com

Jessica Avena

WEFI Marketing Consultant

javena@wefiyourway.com

Meet the Founding Partners ...

Mary Chamorro

WEFI Founding Partner

mchamorrowefi.com

mchamorro@wefiyourway.com

Toni Golden

WEFI Founding Partner

tgoldenwefi.com

tgolden@wefiyourway.com

Monica Carter

WEFI Founding Partner

mcarterwefi.com

mcarter@wefiyourway.com

159 Parrot Lane | Simi Valley, California 93065 | Toll-Free 888.597.WEFI (9334) | info@wefiyourway.com| WEFI CA License # 0M68367

Life & Annuity Masters Insurance Marketing is a registered DBA of Lead Masters Insurance Marketing & Financial Network, Inc. (License #0E55348).

© Copyright 2018 Life & Annuity Masters. All Rights Reserved. 

Life insurance policies described, quoted, shown and illustrated throughout this website are not available in all states.

Proud Partner of
logo_forever-found.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Connect with us today!